recent obituaries

CLICK HERE TO LIVE STREAM

To Livestream, please click the above link 10 minutes before the service start time. If video does not appear, please reload the page in your browser.

Nancy Ann Stander

Memorial Service: 10 a.m. on Wednesday, July 1, at Roper and Sons Waverly Chapel, 10851 North 148th Street, Waverly

David Lee Kutsch

A Virtual Memorial Service will be Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 11:00 a.m. Central, 10:00 a.m. MST, and 12:00 p.m. Eastern

Paul Dennis Gerken

Funeral Service: 10:00 a.m. Saturday (6-20-20) Roper and Sons Midtown Chapel, 4300 ‘O’ Street. Limited visitation from 2-5 p.m. Friday at Roper and Sons.

Erwin (Erv) Rung

Funeral Services: 10:00 a.m., Saturday, June 20, 2020, Roper and Sons South Lincoln Chapel (40th and Yankee Hill).

Dale L. Schumacher Sr.

Private Family Funeral Service: 2:00 pm Friday (6-19-20) at Plains Baptist Church, visitation will be held from 3-5 pm Thursday (6-18-20) at Roper and Sons ‘O’ Street Chapel.

If you wish to receive e-mail notification of obituaries, please enter your e-mail address below, and hit the ‘Subscribe’ button. We will notify you by e-mail daily of any new obituaries that are published on our website. This is a free community service offered by our funeral home.

Should you wish to unsubscribe from the service at any time you may do so from the link at the bottom of the Obituary Notification E-mail you will receive regularly.

Download Full List of Obituaries